Implementing strategies effectively

Shaping future

Career consulting

Shaping careers consciously

Employer branding

Increasing attractiveness as an employer

Organisation and competition

Shaping competitive organisation

HR management

Professionalising HR business partners


Making leadership effective – developing leadership personalities

Change management

Shaping changes successfully

Strategic company succession

Securing your own succession

Potential analysis

Recognising and developing potential


Individually accompanying and supporting entrepreneurs and executives facing complex challenges

Training & seminar

Communicating competence and knowledge


Implementing strategies effectively:

Shaping future

Strategic leadership means to align a company with its vision for the future.

In order to be successful in competition, it is absolutely necessary to implement the company’s strategy efficiently and in a target-oriented manner. Only if the strategy is supported by all executives and is implemented energetically and convincingly, it will lead to measurable success and allow for differentiation in competition.

Good and promising strategies are the result of a structured approach and hard work. In strategic development as well as in the implementation of strategies, executives are in demand to provide precise leadership.

Dr. Maier + Partner HR Consulting supports enterprises in developing and creating strategies as well as in subsequent, efficient implementation. We are committed to your success.

A professional, neutral strategic moderation in the framework of a strategic process ensures traceable results, provides additional, important impetus and opens new perspectives and possibilities.

We will be glad to develop a concept together with you on the basis of your individual requirements. Please feel free to contact us.


Career consulting

Shaping careers consciously

Managing your own career systematically, creating perspectives, seizing opportunities: our professional career counselling is intended to lead you on your way and show possibilities for a targeted professional re-orientation. Together with you, experienced career coaches will analyse your professional situation and your potential; on this basis we will define your next career steps. We will develop an optimum strategy four your career planning. Based on our long-standing experience in the job market, we do know how to present in a professional way and provide various accesses to new perspectives. This is how we create relations to potential employers and multipliers in the job market.

The aim is to prepare an elaborate strategy which makes use of your professional potentials in the job market. We implement this strategy together with you. Always with a clear focus on your success.

Take the next step. We will be pleased to give individual advice.


Employer branding:

Increasing attractiveness as an employer

In times of skills shortage a strong and authentic employer brand is a decisive, strategic competitive factor. The objective of our consulting service is to increase your company’s attractiveness as an employer for candidates and applicants in a sustainable way.

Step by step, we establish a unique employer image together with you based on a custom-tailored strategy. This includes measures to recruit and retain employees, to develop the corporate culture in a positive sense and to optimise the corporate image. We do so by developing target group oriented, precise visual and textual messages and sending them on the appropriate channels.

Our service portfolio comprises human resources marketing measures such as:

  • Image analysis: how is your company viewed as an employer?
  • HR communication concepts: how can your company communicate as an employer in an optimum way?
    • Definition and establishment of core propositions
    • Designing and copywriting optimum job advertisements
    • Designing and programming career websites
    • Generation, development and implementation of a concept to optimise your company’s presence on various social media platforms and target-oriented implementation of digital human resources marketing campaigns
  • Analysis and optimisation of recruiting processes: how to shape competitive recruiting processes so that candidates get a positive impression of your company – even in the case of a rejected application

Do not hesitate to contact us. We will be pleased to discuss the various possibilities of establishing a positive employer brand for your company.


Organisation development:

Ensuring targeted development of organisations

Do you want to make your organisation more competitive for the future or do you plan to fundamentally reform it? Do you want to activate executives and optimise your leadership performance? Are you looking for innovations or do you plan the next development leap? You are stuck in the middle of these transformation processes or you are just about to begin?

Dr. Maier + Partner HR Consulting offers you support in these transformation processes, accompanies and assists you in the successful implementation. We develop the architecture and the master plan for transformation processes within your organisation together with you and assist you by effectively intervening in various situations and phases of transformation.

Transformation processes are often demanding; they are always multi-faceted. Professional advice is a decisive factor to make them successful. Sustainable success can be achieved by clear decisions, convincing communication and effective implementation. A tailor-made, structured approach is required to break up communicational and energetic barriers, using competence and experience, channelling emotions and opening future potentials.

There is a wide range of starting situation and objectives of transformation processes. So are our consulting services in the field of organisation development. We support you with the following services:

  • Conception and moderation of workshops
  • Coaching (individual and team coaching)
  • Moderation of strategic processes
  • Installation of constructive feedback processes
  • Temporary management
  • Qualification of employees and executives


HR management:

Establishing HR business partners successfully within the company

Many companies do no longer consider human resources as an administrative task today. The HR department is in demand to play an active role for the company’s success: HR managers are supposed to act as “business partners” and thus provide added value for the company both in a strategic and operative perspective.

Many companies have decided to enforce professionalisation of their HR functions. But this is a complex and often a difficult process. Dr. Maier + Partner HR Consulting supports enterprises and HR departments in implementing the HR business partner model. Training, instruction and coaching of HR business partners are part of this approach.

We will be glad to assist you comprehensively within this process. We look forward to talking to you.



Making leadership effective – developing leadership personalities

There is a variety of strains within a dynamic competition, changing expectations of employees towards their leaders and complex framework conditions forcing companies again and again to guarantee a high level of professionalism within the management. Effective leadership supports a successful corporate culture and creates a positive attitude towards leadership, which is an important prerequisite for sustainable recruitment and employee loyalty.

We accompany executives and qualified employees individually, target and success-orientedly in using and developing their potential. We support stabilisation of the operative management with regard to present and future challenges. Our focus is always on the clients, their strengths, objectives and individual challenges. The topics covered are, for example, leadership optimisation, strengthening of leadership effectiveness, transformation management, coping with conflicts and crises and also the thoughtful use of individual potential. Experienced coaches with long standing expertise in the field of executive coaching and sound management practice of their own accompany you with a high level of appreciation, confidentiality and target orientation.

We will be pleased to elaborate an individual, targeted concept, tailored to your individual framework conditions, your wishes and requirements. We look forward to speaking with you.


Change management:

Shaping changes successfully

Enterprises are subject to constant change: the faster and more target-oriented they adapt to the changing conditions of competition, the more successful they will operate on the market. Often new strategies, modified structures and a new leadership are necessary. But the basic mission is to implement changes in a target-oriented manner. This is the only way to make changes effective.

We accompany you in all kinds of situations during transformation by providing individual change management programmes. We develop a custom-tailored schedule for the change process within your organisation and assist you comprehensively by effective interventions in the various phases of change. We include corporate as well as human factors into the change management process. The results: an increasing learning aptitude is established within your organisation, changes are firmly rooted and future potential is ready to be developed.


Company succession:

Shaping succession proactively

It is one of the great challenges for owner-managed enterprises to deal with company succession. The key to success is a strategically coherent and structured planning that begins at an early stage. This is the only way to hand on a company to the next generation adequately and economically successfully. The necessary changes of the corporate culture tailored to the entrepreneur have to be carried out target-orientedly and, above all, these changes do need painstaking examinations and expert re-evaluation. We provide you with company succession solutions custom-tailored to your starting position and we elaborate an approach which corresponds to social, familiar, fiscal and business management requirements and to the laws of succession in an optimum way.

As a matter of course, we attach great importance to custom-tailored solutions and concepts, designed to cater to your individual preferences concerning company succession.

Potential analysis:

Recognising and developing potential

You can proactively secure corporate leadership by recognising future demands at an early stage. A systematic potential analysis and development of junior talents allows you to minimise risks and costs by avoiding shortage in leading positions. Strategic key positions will be identified and demands for positions will be be realised. You can develop potentials in a tailor-made manner in order to prepare them for various future challenges. We do assist you as experts in filling qualified and executive positions and make use of our methodological best practice tools for potential analysis and succession planning.

We analyse your current and future challenges together with you. We elaborate and evaluate your personal succession plans, identify principal fields of action, develop an accurately fitting talent management and ensure sustainability by rolling examination and assistance.

We will be pleased to discuss an individual, success-oriented concept with you.


Individually accompanying and supporting entrepreneurs and executives facing complex challenges

Today’s leadership means dealing with many challenges. Which competences do leaders have to develop to respond to these challenges? What do they have to do to have a lasting effect on their organisation? For us, coaching is individual, target-oriented support of specialists and executives in order to further develop their potentials and it is also an individual instrument to give encouragement in current and future challenging situations. Within this process we act as a trustful sparring partner, provide creative impetus for change and elaborate pragmatical approaches to achieve your objectives. The results: personal strengths can be fully developed, the effectiveness of the organisation’s leaders is improved.

Our coaching portfolio addresses:

HIGH POTENTIALS, who assume leadership responsibility for the first time and would like to receive professional support.

TOP EXECUTIVES, who deal with a multitude of challenges posed by organisational complexity and are consciously looking for a sparring partner at eye level, who is able to support them in difficult change processes and provide value-adding impetus.

ENTREPRENEURS, who face special challenges in their exposed position and want to know how to provide orientation for their organisation and its executives. What can they do to convince others of their idea of the future and spark enthusiasm? Providing orientation is the core competence of an entrepreneur. Successful leaders do not follow their critics – they are right in doing do. They do know that it is their very own inner convictions, their visions and their ideas of the future, which shape the others’ beliefs. The guiding principle for corporate action is not based on other people’s opinions. For our approach to top management coaching this means: challenging convictions – re-examining visions – developing useful images for the future. The code for successful action and coaching is to communicate with entrepreneurs on eye level.


Training & seminar:

Communicating competence and knowledge

The systematic development of executives’ leadership competences has become an increasingly important factor for business success. Consciously making use of leadership in a company, promoting stability in everyday management and constantly reflecting the individual attitude towards leadership are central prerequisites for positive leadership culture and, with it, employees’ loyalty.

Our training courses and seminars provide a basis: they are always tailored to your current and future requirements and custom-made to suit your organisation. Expert certified trainers with pedagogical experience and comprehensive professional practice guarantee measurable and sustainable learning progress. We ensure that all topics are adjusted to the relevant target group with regard to topical and methodological precision; this is how we provide for comprehensive, touching and successful learning experiences. We will be pleased to develop a concept according to your specific requirements.

Here is a choice of our training courses and seminars:

  • Basics of leadership practice
  • Extension course: leading leadership personalities
  • Professional applicant selection
  • Conducting difficult conversations with employees
  • Conflict management
  • Conducting exit interviews professionally
  • Qualification as HR business partner

Strategien wirksam umsetzen

Zukunft gestalten

Karriereberatung

Karrieren bewusst gestalten

Employer Branding

Attraktivität als Arbeitgeber steigern

Organisation und Wettbewerb

Organisation wettbewerbsfähig gestalten

HR Management

HR Business Partner professionalisieren

Leadership

Führung wirksam werden lassen – Führungskräfte entwickeln

Change Management

Veränderungen erfolgreich gestalten

Strategische Unternehmensnachfolge

Eigene Nachfolge sichern

Potentialanalyse

Potentiale erkennen und entwickeln

Coaching

Unternehmer und Führungskräfte bei komplexen Herausforderungen individuell begleiten und unterstützen

Training & Seminar

Kompetenzen und Wissen vermitteln

KONTAKT

Strategien wirksam umsetzen:

Zukunft gestalten

Strategisches Führen bedeutet ein Unternehmen an seinem Zukunftsbild auszurichten.

Um im Wettbewerb erfolgreich zu sein, ist es unabdingbar für eine effiziente und zielgerichtete Umsetzung seiner Unternehmensstrategie zu sorgen. Nur wenn die Strategie von allen Führungskräften mitgetragen und diese mit Energie und Überzeugung im Unternehmensalltag umgesetzt wird, bringt sie messbare Erfolge und differenziert im Wettbewerb.

Gute und erfolgsversprechende Strategien sind das Ergebnis eines strukturierten Vorgehens und harter Arbeit. Sowohl in der Strategieentwicklung als auch in der Umsetzung von Strategien sind Führungskräfte besonders gefordert gute, handwerklich präzise Führungsarbeit zu leisten.

Dr. Maier + Partner HR Consulting unterstützt Unternehmen sowohl bei der Entwicklung und Erarbeitung von Strategien, als auch bei der anschließenden effizienten Umsetzung. Dabei ist Ihr Erfolg unser Orientierungspunkt.

Eine professionelle, neutrale Strategiemoderation im Rahmen eines Strategieprozesses sichert Ihnen nachvollziehbare Ergebnisse, liefert zusätzliche wichtige Impulse und eröffnet neue Spielräume und Perspektiven.

Gerne erarbeiten wir auf der Basis Ihrer individuellen Anforderungen mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein Konzept. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Karriereberatung:

Karrieren bewusst gestalten

Systematisch die eigene Karriere steuern, Perspektiven schaffen, Chancen nutzen: Unsere professionelle Karriereberatung versteht sich als Wegweiser und zeigt Ihnen Möglichkeiten für eine gezielte berufliche Neuorientierung auf. Erfahrene Karriere-Coaches beleuchten gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre berufliche Situation, analysieren Ihr Potenzial und definieren auf dieser Basis Ihre nächsten Karriereschritte. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen eine optimale Strategie für Ihre Karriereplanung. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung am Arbeitsmarkt wissen wir, wie Sie Ihren Marktauftritt professionell gestalten können und erschließen verschiedene Zugänge zu neuen Perspektiven. Damit schaffen wir Verbindungen zu potentiellen Arbeitgebern und Multiplikatoren am Arbeitsmarkt.

Ziel ist es, eine auf Sie abgestimmte Strategie zu erarbeiten, die optimal Ihre beruflichen Potentiale am Arbeitsmarkt nutzt. Gemeinsam setzen wir diese Strategie um. Immer mit dem klaren Fokus: Ihr Erfolg!

Gehen Sie mit uns den nächsten Schritt. Wir beraten Sie gerne individuell.

 

Employer Branding:

Attraktivität als Arbeitgeber steigern

Eine starke, authentische Arbeitgebermarke stellt in Zeiten des Fachkräftemangels einen entscheidenden, strategischen Wettbewerbsfaktor dar. Ziel unserer Beratung ist die nachhaltige Steigerung der Attraktivität Ihres Unternehmens als Arbeitgeber für potenzielle Kandidaten und Bewerber.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen etablieren wir sukzessive ein unverwechselbares Arbeitgeberimage basierend auf einer individuell erarbeiteten Strategie. Diese beinhaltet Maßnahmen zur Mitarbeitergewinnung und -bindung, zur positiven Gestaltung der Unternehmenskultur sowie zur Steigerung des Unternehmensimages. Dabei entwickeln wir zielgruppengerechte, präzise Botschaften und setzen diese visuell sowie textlich in den adäquaten Kanälen um.

Unsere Leistungen umfassen Personalmarketing-Maßnahmen wie:

  • Imageanalyse: Wie wird Ihr Unternehmen als Arbeitgeber wahrgenommen?
  • HR-Kommunikationskonzepte: Wie kommuniziert Ihr Unternehmen optimal als Arbeitgeber?
    • Definition und Etablierung von Kernbotschaften
    • Gestalten und Texten von optimalen Stellenanzeigen
    • Gestaltung und Programmierung von Karriere-Websites
    • Konzeption, Entwicklung und Implementierung eines Konzeptes zur Verbesserung der Präsenz Ihres Unternehmens auf verschiedenen Social-Media-Plattformen und zielgerichtete Umsetzung digitaler Personalmarketing-Kampagnen
  • Analyse und Optimierung von Recruiting-Prozessen: Wie müssen wettbewerbsfähige Recruiting-Prozesse gestaltet sein, so dass Kandidaten positive Erfahrungen mit Ihrem Unternehmen machen – auch im Falle einer Absage?

Sprechen Sie uns an. Gerne erörtern wir in einem persönlichen Gespräch die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten zur Etablierung eines positiven Arbeitgeberimages Ihres Unternehmens.

Organisationsentwicklung:

Organisationen gezielt weiter entwickeln

Sie wollen Ihre Organisation für die Zukunft wettbewerbsfähiger ausrichten oder grundlegend erneuern? Sie möchten Führungskräfte mobilisieren und Ihre Führungsleistung optimieren? Sie suchen nach Innovationen oder planen mit Ihrer Organisation den nächsten Entwicklungssprung? Sie stecken schon mittendrin in diesen Veränderungsprozessen oder stehen noch ganz am Anfang?

Dr. Maier + Partner HR Consulting bietet Ihnen Unterstützung bei diesen Veränderungsprozessen, begleitet und unterstützt Sie bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Architektur und Masterplan für den Veränderungsprozess Ihrer Organisation und unterstützen Sie im weiteren Verlauf durch wirksame Interventionen in den unterschiedlichen Situationen und Phasen der Veränderung.

Veränderungen sind häufig sehr anspruchsvoll; immer sind sie facettenreich. Damit sie gelingen, ist eine professionelle Begleitung entscheidend. Für nachhaltigen Erfolg braucht es klare Entscheidungen, überzeugende Kommunikation und eine wirksame Umsetzung. Es braucht eine maßgeschneiderte Vorgehensweise, die Energie- und Kommunikationsblockaden auflöst, die Fachkompetenz und Erfahrungen nutzt, Emotionen kanalisiert und Zukunftspotentiale erschließt.

Ausgangssituationen und Veränderungsziele von Organisationen sind sehr vielfältig. So sind es auch unsere Beratungsleistungen in der Organisationsentwicklung. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei mit folgenden Angeboten:

  • Konzeption und Moderation von Workshops
  • Coachings (Einzel- und Teamcoachings)
  • Moderation von Strategieprozessen
  • Installation von konstruktiven Feedback-Prozessen
  • Management auf Zeit
  • Qualifikation von Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften

HR Management:

HR Business Partner im Unternehmen erfolgreich etablieren

Viele Unternehmen sehen ihren Personalbereich heute nicht mehr nur unter rein administrativen Aspekten. Sie erwarten von ihrer HR Abteilung einen aktiven Beitrag zum Erfolg des Unternehmens: Personalverantwortliche sollen heute als „Business Partner“ agieren und somit dem Unternehmen einen Mehrwert bieten - dies sowohl in strategischer als auch in operativer Hinsicht.

Viele Unternehmen haben sich entschieden, jene Professionalisierung ihrer Personalfunktion zu forcieren. Doch dieser Prozess ist ein komplexer und oft schwieriger Weg. Dr. Maier + Partner HR Consulting unterstützt Unternehmen und Personalbereiche bei der Einführung des HR Business Partner Modells. Dazu gehören auch die Ausbildung, Schulung und das Coaching von HR Business Partnern.

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen umfassend in diesem Prozess zur Seite. Wir freuen uns auf das Gespräch mit Ihnen.

 

Leadership:

Führung wirksam werden lassen – Führungskräfte entwickeln

Die vielfältigen Belastungen in einem dynamischen Wettbewerb, veränderte Erwartungshaltungen der Mitarbeiter an ihre Führung wie auch komplexe Rahmenbedingungen fordern Unternehmen immer wieder neu, die hohe Professionalität ihrer Führungsmannschaft zu sichern. Fördern auch Sie eine gewinnbringende Unternehmenskultur durch wirkungsvolles Leadership und schaffen Sie durch ein positives Führungsklima eine wichtige Voraussetzung für eine nachhaltige Mitarbeitergewinnung und -bindung.

Wir begleiten Fach- und Führungskräfte individuell, zielorientiert und erfolgswirksam bei der Ausschöpfung und Weiterentwicklung ihrer Potenziale. In Bezug auf aktuelle und künftige Herausforderungen unterstützen wir die Stabilisierung im Führungsalltag. Dabei liegt der Fokus stets auf den Klienten, deren Stärken, Ziele und individuellen Herausforderungen. Beispielhafte Themenfelder sind die Optimierung des Führungsverhaltens und Stärkung der Führungswirksamkeit, der Umgang mit Veränderungen, die Bewältigung von Konflikt-/Krisensituationen oder auch der reflektierte Umgang mit den eigenen Kräften. Erfahrene Coaches mit jahrelanger Expertise im Coaching von Führungskräften und eigener fundierter Führungspraxis begleiten Sie wertschätzend, vertraulich und zielorientiert.

Gerne erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein individuelles, zielgenaues Konzept, angepasst an Ihre persönlichen Rahmenbedingungen, Wünsche und Bedürfnisse. Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches Gespräch mit Ihnen.

Change Management:

Veränderungen erfolgreich gestalten

Unternehmen unterliegen stetem Wandel: Je schneller und zielsicherer sie sich an die veränderten Bedingungen des Wettbewerbs anpassen, desto erfolgreicher agieren sie am Markt. Oftmals sind dafür neue Strategien, veränderte Strukturen oder eine neue Führung notwendig. Anspruch ist es aber immer, dass diese Veränderungen zielgerichtet umgesetzt werden. Nur so sind sie wirksam.

Wir begleiten Sie mit individuellen Change Management Programmen in allen Situationen der Transformation. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir einen maßgeschneiderten Fahrplan für den Veränderungsprozess Ihrer Organisation und unterstützen Sie umfassend durch wirksame Interventionen in den verschiedenen Phasen der Veränderung. Wir beziehen sowohl betriebliche als auch menschliche Faktoren umfassend in den Change Management Prozess mit ein. Das Ergebnis: Die Lernfähigkeit Ihrer Organisation wird entwickelt, die Veränderung fest verankert und neue Zukunftspotentiale können erschlossen werden.

Unternehmensnachfolge:

Den Übergang vorausschauend gestalten

Eine der größten Herausforderungen für inhabergeführte Unternehmen ist die Regelung der Unternehmensnachfolge. Maßgeblich für den Erfolg ist eine strategisch kluge, frühzeitige und strukturierte Planung. Nur so kann die Überleitung des Unternehmens auf die nachfolgende Generation gelingen und ein wirtschaftlicher Erfolg werden. Vor allem aber die damit verbundene notwendige gezielte Veränderung der bislang durch den Unternehmer geprägten Unternehmenskultur erfordert eine sorgfältige Auseinandersetzung mit diesem Prozess sowie eine kompetente Nachfolgeberatung. Dabei bieten wir Ihnen auf Ihre Ausgangssituation angepasste Nachfolgelösungen an und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit einem Team von Spezialisten Lösungen, die gesellschafts-, familien- und erbrechtlichen, steuerlichen sowie betriebswirtschaftlichen Anforderungen in bestem Maße genügen.

Selbstverständlich legen wir dabei Wert auf maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und Konzepte, innerhalb derer Ihre individuellen Präferenzen zur Unternehmensnachfolge optimal berücksichtigt werden können.

Potentialanalyse:

Potentiale erkennen und entwickeln

Sichern sie proaktiv Ihre Unternehmensführung durch frühzeitiges Erkennen künftiger Bedarfe. Mit einer systematischen Potentialanalyse und der Entwicklung von Nachwuchskräften gewährleisten Sie eine Risiko- und Kostenminderung durch die Vermeidung personeller Führungsengpässe. Strategische Schlüsselpositionen werden identifiziert und Besetzungsbedarfe zielgenau erkannt. Entwickeln Sie Ihre Potentialträger maßgeschneidert auf Ihre künftigen, vielfältigen Herausforderungen. Dabei stehen wir Ihnen als Experten in der Besetzung von Positionen für Fach- und Führungskräfte wie auch mit unseren methodischen Best-Practice-Werkzeugen zur Potentialanalyse und Nachfolgeplanung zur Seite.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen analysieren wir Ihre aktuellen und künftigen Herausforderungen. Wir erarbeiten und bewerten Ihre personelle Nachfolgeplanung, identifizieren zentrale Handlungsfelder, entwickeln für Sie ein passgenaues Talent Management und sichern die Nachhaltigkeit durch eine rollierende Überprüfung und Begleitung.

Gerne erörtern wir mit Ihnen ein auf Sie zugeschnittenes, erfolgswirksames Konzept.

Coaching:

Unternehmer und Führungskräfte bei komplexen Herausforderungen individuell begleiten und unterstützen

Führung muss heutzutage viele Herausforderungen bewältigen. Welche Kompetenzen müssen Führungspersönlichkeiten daher entwickeln, um diesen begegnen? Was müssen sie tun, damit sie in einer Organisation nachhaltig wirksam Einfluss nehmen können?

Wir verstehen Coaching als individuelle, zielorientierte Begleitung von Fach- und Führungskräften zur Weiterentwicklung ihrer Potenziale und als individuelles Instrument, um sie bei ihren aktuellen und künftigen Herausforderungen zu stärken. In diesem Prozess agieren wir als vertrauensvoller Sparringpartner, geben kreative Impulse zu Veränderung und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen pragmatische Lösungswege für die Erreichung Ihrer Ziele. Das Ergebnis: Persönliche Stärken werden optimal zur Entfaltung gebracht, die Wirksamkeit der Führungskraft in der Organisation wird erhöht.

Wir wenden uns mit unseren Coaching Leistungen an:

HIGH POTENTIALS, die erstmals Führungsverantwortung übernehmen und sich in ihrer neue Rolle professionell begleiten lassen wollen.

TOP EXECUTIVES, die aufgrund einer organisatorischen Komplexität mit einer Vielzahl von Herausforderungen konfrontiert sind und bewusst einen Sparringspartner auf Augenhöhe suchen, der sie bei schwierigen Veränderungsprozessen begleitet und wertschöpfende Impulse geben kann.

UNTERNEHMER, die in ihrer exponierten Funktion vor besonderen Herausforderungen stehen und sich fragen, wie sie ihrer Organisation und ihren Führungskräften Orientierung geben wollen. Wie gelingt es, andere von meinem Bild der Zukunft zu überzeugen und mitzureißen? Orientierung geben ist die Kernkompetenz eines Unternehmers. Erfolgreiche Spitzenleute hören nicht auf Kritik – zu Recht. Sie wissen, es sind nur ihre inneren Anschauungen, ihre Visionen und ihr Bild von der Zukunft, das bei anderen Menschen Überzeugung auslöst. Nicht die Orientierung an Maßstäben anderer ist das Leitbild für unternehmerisches Handeln. Für unser Topmanagement Coaching bedeutet dies: Überzeugungen herausfordern – Visionen überprüfen – brauchbare Bilder für die Zukunft entwickeln. Dabei ist Augenhöhe mit dem Unternehmer der Code für einflussreiches Agieren und Coachen.

Training & Seminar:

Kompetenzen und Wissen vermitteln

Die systematische Weiterentwicklung der Führungskompetenzen von Mitarbeitern stellt heute mehr denn je einen zentralen Faktor für den Erfolg im Wettbewerb dar. Die bewusste Wahrnehmung der Führungsrolle im Unternehmen, Stabilität im Führungsalltag wie auch die stetige persönliche Reflexion des eigenen Führungsverhaltens bilden eine zentrale Voraussetzung für eine positive Führungskultur und damit Erhöhung der Mitarbeiterbindung.

Unsere Trainings und Seminare bilden hierfür ein wichtiges Fundament: Immer individuell auf Ihre aktuellen und zukünftigen Anforderungen zugeschnitten und maßgeschneidert mit einer klaren Ausrichtung auf Ihre Organisation. Die Durchführung durch pädagogisch erfahrene, zertifizierte Trainer mit eigener umfangreicher Berufspraxis wie auch die nachhaltige Transfersicherung gewährleisten einen messbaren Lernerfolg. Wir stellen eine auf die jeweilige Zielgruppe ausgerichtete, thematische wie auch methodische Passgenauigkeit sicher und ermöglichen so nachhaltige, bewegende und erfolgreiche Lernerfahrungen. Gerne entwickeln wir für Sie ein auf Ihre spezifischen Herausforderungen ausgerichtetes Konzept.

Eine Auswahl unserer Trainings und Seminare:

  • Grundlagen der Führungspraxis
  • Aufbaukurs: Führen von Führungskräften
  • Professionelle Bewerberauswahl
  • Führen von schwierigen Mitarbeitergesprächen
  • Konfliktmanagement
  • Trennungsgespräche professionell gestalten
  • Qualifizierung zum HR Business Partner